Home / Music News / The Rolling Stones Curate New Blues Collection

The Rolling Stones Curate New Blues Collection

Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, & Ronnie Wood have come together to put curate an impressive blues album by some of the best blues artists ever.

Confessin’ The Blues comes out November 9th. See the complete track listing below.

The tracklisting to Confessin’ The Blues is:

Disc One

Muddy Waters – Rollin’ Stone
Howlin’ Wolf – Little Red Rooster
John Lee Hooker – Boogie Chillen
Little Walter – Hate To See You Go
Chuck Berry – Little Queenie
Bo Diddley – You Can’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover
Eddie Taylor – Ride ‘Em On Down
Slim Harpo – I’m A King Bee
Magic Sam – All Your Love
Elmore James – Dust My Broom
Little Walter – Just Your Fool
Muddy Waters – I Want To Be Loved
Big Bill Broonzy – Key To The Highway
Robert Johnson – Love In Vain Blues
Mississippi Fred McDowell – You Gotta Move
Jimmy Reed – Bright Lights, Big City
Big Maceo – Worried Life Blues
Little Johnny Taylor – Everybody Knows About My Good Thing (Part 1)
Howlin’ Wolf – Commit A Crime
Otis Rush – I Can’t Quit You Baby
Jay McShann & Walter Brown – Confessin’ The Blues

Disc Two

Howlin’ Wolf – Just Like I Treat You
Little Walter – I Got To Go
Chuck Berry – Carol
Bo Diddley – Mona
Muddy Waters – I Just Want To Make Love To You
Elmore James – Blues Before Sunrise
Eddie Taylor – Bad Boy
Boy Blue – Boogie Children
Jimmy Reed – Little Rain
Robert Johnson – Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
Reverend Robert Wilkins – The Prodigal Son
Lightnin’ Slim – Hoodoo Blues
Billy Boy Arnold – Don’t Stay Out All Night
Bo Diddley – Craw Dad
Dale Hawkins – Suzie Q
Amos Milburn – Down The Road Apiece
Howlin’ Wolf – Little Baby
Little Walter – Blue And Lonesome
B.B. King – Rock Me Baby
Buddy Guy – Damn Right I’ve Got The Blues
Muddy Waters – Mannish Boy

More here from NME.com